Connect with us


TXT releases album cover and track list for ‘The Dream Chapter: Eternity’



TXT has revealed their album cowl and tracklist for upcoming launch ‘The Dream Chapter: Eternity’.

The group’s Twitter account revealed the 2 new items of content material earlier immediately. 

Though the album cowl artwork is simplistic in design, followers are excited to listen to the six-track album. Keep tuned for TXT’s launch on Could 18th. 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.