Connect with us

News

WhatsApp is bringing a new feature, now group messages will be under the control of admin, know full details

Published

on

Disappearing messages

Meta and WhatsApp are all set to introduce a new feature with their latest update. This new update can be launched by WhatsApp anytime soon. With this update, the admin will have more control over group messages. In fact, now the group admin will also have a feature to delete any message fir all group members without bothering who sent the message in the group. Before that, only the person who posted anything in the group could delete that for all the users. But now group admin will control the complete message flow in the group.  Isn’t it great?

New Group Admin feature

According to the reports of WABetaInfo, if the group admin does not like any post or text in the group, then he/she can remove it right away without prior notice. Texting in the group will be controlled completely by the admin. Along with that, as soon as the admin deletes a message, all the group members will be notified that the specific post has been deleted by the Group admin. Isn’t it great?

So, this way, users will always be aware of which post has been deleted by the admin. This feature will be known as Admin delete feature on Whatsapp.

Change in user – interface :

Moreover, a change in the Whatsapp user interface can also be seen.  In the current scenario, this change has been reflected through the BETA tester. This new feature will be rolled out with the Google Play Beta program.  this feature will be available for all users very soon.

Change in disappearing Messages Soon

Yes, you read that right. The newly launched feature – Disappearing messages of WhatsApp will also get modified for the users. As we know, Whatsapp is constantly working to make the user experience better. So they have updated their newly launched feature  Disappearing messages too. With this update, now users can make any message temporary, and that will disappear after a certain point of time. Now you must be thinking that what’s new in that, right?

Actually now you can set the timing. So after a certain time limit, it will disappear automatically. This time limit has been exceeded to 2 days 12 hours. but currently, we don’t have any official statement on the same.

Also Read :

Flipkart Big Saving Days sale starts from 6th August, will get up to 80 percent bumper discount

Samsung Repair Mode will hide your personal pictures, and documents before you give your phone for repair

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2020 - 2021 TechZimo.com, All rights reserved.