Connect with us


Latest Destiny Child Tier List 2023 | Ranked Characters



Destiny Child Tier List

Destiny Child is the most wonderful game that holds a prestigious stage in the gaming community due to its unique characters and art design. The game launched in the year 2018 and it is not going to go anywhere soon. The best thing about this game is that new Characters called Childs and Soulcards are added to the game to make the game most interesting. To win this exciting game, you need to know which characters are worth getting.

However, it is not possible to keep an eye on all the changes going to the game. To ease this task, we decided to create a tier list of all the latest Destiny Child. This will really give you an idea about which child to pick so that you don’t waste your time on other children.

A Quick Overview of Destiny Child

Destiny Child is a turn-based role-playing game with card battles. Talking about the gameplay. each player needs to control a group of five characters who have to fight against monsters. During the battle, the player can choose only one character and uses his skills to defeat their enemies successfully. If your character dies, you need to pick up the next. When all the characters die, the game gets over. So it is really important to find out which characters are perfect for your team. The game also provides you the option to customize your character.

See also  Call Of Duty Mobile Once Upon A Time In Rust Now Available

There are different stages in Destiny Child. For clearing each stage will receive a reward. After every fight, a random box appears that contains the Cards. Each card has a unique attack that can help your characters survive or defeat enemies faster. Each card either contains one male or female Warrior card. These cards are really helpful to power up your team, by feeding them food.

Destiny Child Tier List 2023

All the characters of the game are categorized into six tiers. The purpose of this tier list is to let the players know which players are more powerful in the game and which are weak.

S Tier

S Tier Childs or Characters are considered one of the finest in the game’s current version. In does not matter which game mode you are playing in, acquiring a character from this tier will definitely let you succeed in the game.

  • Chang’e
  • Dana
  • Mona
  • Neptune
  • Pomona
  • Saturn
  • Salome

A Tier

The reason is that there are some modes where these characters are not 100 percent perfect. Due to this reason, these characters are not placed in S Tier. Still, it is completely worth picking these characters as they have the potential to deal with great damage. These characters are quite difficult to grab, however, if you find them, don’t forget to use them in battle.

  • Astraea
  • Bathory
  • Bestest
  • Eve
  • Maat
  • Syrinx
  • Siren
  • Thisbe
  • Thanatos

B- Tier

These Characters might be not as strong as S-Tier and A-Tier Characters but they are definitely a great addition to your team. They are considered weak as can’t able to bear the toughest challenges.

  • Ayane
  • Athena
  • Abaddon
  • Bes
  • Deino
  • Demeter
  • Daphnis
  • Mafdet
  • Nicole
  • Elizabeth
  • Khepri
  • Krapamus
  • Leda
  • Hildr
  • Freyja
  • Tamamo
  • Tiamat
  • Pantheon
  • Rita
See also  Can you Sell Cars in Gran Turismo 7 or not?

C Tier

Including these characters in your team is fun to play. However, progress in the game by including these characters, you can’t scale well in the game. These characters do not have the potential to let you win the game or perform well for a long time.

  • Aria
  • Annie
  • Anemone
  • Ailill
  • Banshee
  • Bari
  • Brownie
  • Cain
  • Calypso
  • Cleopatra
  • Davi
  • Durandal
  • Eochaid
  • Eshu
  • Epona
  • Frej
  • Failnaught
  • Giltine
  • Hades
  • Isolde
  • Iphis
  • Jupiter
  • Katherine
  • Kasumi
  • Leo
  • Luna
  • Lisa
  • Moa
  • Marie Rose
  • Makoto
  • Mars
  • Miku
  • Medb
  • Metis
  • Myrina
  • Midas
  • Olga
  • Skiing Eshu
  • Serval
  • Tyrving
  • Pallas
  • Rusalka
  • Raccoon
  • Wodan
  • Ziva

D Tier

Though they are 5-star Characters. However, including them in your team does not add much value to your gaming. It is recommended to always look for their replacement for better gaming. Only consider these characters if there is no option left for you, otherwise, they will spoil your game.

  • Ashtoreth
  • Billy
  • Brigid
  • Babel
  • Catherine
  • Diablo
  • Doryeong
  • Daoine Sidhe
  • Ganesha
  • Honoka
  • Hestia
  • Keino
  • Lan Fei
  • Luin
  • Limos
  • Mammon
  • Morgan
  • Nirrti
  • Nine
  • Neanhain
  • Naias
  • Pan
  • Sytry
  • Rin
  • Verdelet
  • Venus

F Tier

These characters have no skills at all. They will not be able to add any value to gaming. So we do not recommend you to pick them.

  • Horus
  • Red Cross
  • Santa Claus
  • Thetis

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q1: Who is the strongest character in Destiny Child?

Chang’e is the strongest character in Destiny Child. She is the youngest yet most powerful that acquires the power of an Ancient God. She is the strong pick for you no matter what mode of the game you are going for but especially for PvP and PvE.

See also  How to Download Clash Mini APK on Android (Latest Version)

Q2: What are the in-game currencies in Destiny Child?

Destiny Child includes six in-game currencies- Gold, Crystals, Onyx, Rumble coins, Friend Points, and Blood Gems. Gold is the primary currency of the game that can be used to upgrade equipment. While Crystal is the premium currency that can be used to roll for Gacha or to tickets in events for daily dungeons. Blood Gems are the rarest currency that can be used to buy from Scarlet Market.

Q3: Is there any option to reroll in Destiny Child?

Yes, you can reroll anytime in the game. To do this, follow the steps below:

  • First of all, go to Settings in-game.
  • After that click on the Support tab.
  • After that, tap on the Delete Account button which will unlink your game from the Account.
  • After that, relink a new Account to start the game from the beginning.

Bonus Tip>>

Just like Destiny Child, you can make the Characters Tier list in Genshin Impact.

Final Words

Well, this is the latest Destiny Child Tier List 2023. The Destiny Child Tier list 2023 will prove to be helpful for the players who are not aware of the characters of Destiny Child. In case of any queries, feel free to ask in the comments section below. Keep sharing it with your near and dear ones.

Thanks for reading!! Stay Connected for more latest updates

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.