Connect with us

News

Genshin Impact 2.4 update brings 2 new characters and Enkanomiya map

Published

on

Genshin Impact 1.5 Update

Mihoyo has reported an adaptation 2.4 update for their allowed to-play activity RPG – Genshin Impact. Named ‘Momentary Colors in Flight,’ the event is planned to start on January 5 and brings two new characters, outfits, and the lowered remains of the Enkanomiya map.

Genshin Impact 2.4 is bringing tons of new content to the game, and will also feature the return of Liyue’s best event.

Players are getting an error in Battlegrounds Mobile India, Know All details

Fleeting Colors in Flight event introduces new polearm fighters

The event comes as a component of the Lantern Rite celebration, adding two new playable characters – four-star Yun Jin and five-star Shenhe, both shaft arm warriors, who can be gotten by means of wishes. Players should finish four difficulties during the event, collect Talismans, and afterward trade these things at Prosperous Partnerships to get the character(s).

Other than the new saints, players can likewise decide on other four-star support like Xingqiu, Beidou, Yanfei, Chiongyun, Xiangling, Xinyan, and Ninguang, who were released already. Outfits and different rewards like flags, primogems, and rising materials can likewise be guaranteed during the event.

Yun Jin and Shenhe, alongside Enkanomiya, a floating island map.

The fix additionally brings another Enkanomiya map, which is depicted as a drifting island that is lowered underneath the sea. The guide does not have the normal constantly cycle, compelling players to find and utilize the Dainichi Mikoshi, a fake sun made by the antiquated civilization.

Storywise, players will go head to head against the Bathysmal Vishaps, a bunch of sly social hunters who chase together and utilize shot spells and shafts to target you. Puzzles and other minigames are normal on the island also.

Pre-establishment for the fix will begin on January 3, 2022, on Android, iOS, and Windows PC.

Genshin Impact’s 2.4 updates will be released in just a matter of days. The update is set to go live on January 5 for fans from all over the world. This new version will bring tons of content, including new characters, events, and a huge area to explore.

Genshin Impact’s maintenance downtimes are usually a pretty short wait, so most players should be able to start the update on January 5. However, some timezones may be getting the update earlier:

  • EST: 5:00 PM, January 4
  • GMT: 10:00 PM, January 4
  • CEST: 11:00 PM, January 4
  • IST: 3:30 AM, January 5
  • CST: 6:00 AM, January 5

Also Read :

App Privacy Report feature will protect iPhone users from being tracked, how to use

System administrators at Microsoft have dubbed the glitch Y2K22 in reference to the Y2K bug.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2020 - 2021 TechZimo.com, All rights reserved.