Connect with us

Entertainment

Netflix announces second edition of its virtual fan event Tudum

Published

on

Netflix

Netflix has announced the second edition of its virtual fan event called “Tudum: Netflix Global Event” for September 24. Although the streaming platform did not reveal many details about the event, it is confirmed to be available for users in Korea, India, the United States, Europe, Latin America, and Japan.

According to the company’s blog post, the event includes more than 100 series, movies, and specials for an exciting day of news, first looks, never-before-seen footage, new trailers and images, behind-the-scenes access, celebrity Will appearances and interviews, and more.

Netflix has also confirmed that the event will be available across Netflix YouTube channels in a number of different languages.

The action kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea at 11:00 a.m. KST, Sept. 24 (7 p.m. PST, Sept. 23). Fans in India will be treated to a fun look at what’s to come from the region at 11 a.m. IST (10:30 p.m. PST, Sept. 23). Tune in starting at 10 a.m. PST on Sept. 24 to get exclusive news from our series and movies out of the United States and Europe, as well as an additional event that previews the great entertainment coming from Latin America. Our stars from Japan will close out the day with a celebratory fan event at 1 p.m. JST, Sept. 25 (9 p.m. PT, Sept. 24).

During last year’s first-ever Tudum virtual fan event, the Bridgerton cast offered a sneak preview of Season 2, Gal Gadot sparred with Dwayne Johnson and Ryan Reynolds in a clip from Red Notice and the world got its first look at the creepy Creel house from Stranger Things. And no Tudum would have been complete without Millie Bobby Brown, who dropped hints about Enola Holmes 2. This year’s lineup is just as exciting, so stay tuned for more news about the titles and stars appearing in Tudum 2022.

How to stream!

Keep tabs on announcements and teasers by visiting Netflix’s fan site, Tudum.com/event. And on Sept. 24, you can watch the event on YouTube in a number of different languages.

For the unversed, Netflix has also announced 5 Indian Original series on the platform that will arrive soon. These series include Masaba Masaba, Mismatched, Jamatara, Delhi Crime, and Fabulous Lives Of Bollywood Wives.

For the unversed, Netflix has released a new spatial audio feature for specific series and films as of now. These series and films include Stranger Things Season 4, Red Notice, The Witcher, The Adam Project, The Resident Evil, Locke and Key, Jennifer Lopez Halftime, and more

Thanks for reading!!

Also read: Elon Musk Opposes Twitter’s Fast-Track Trial Request in Filed Motion, Urges Delay Till February 2023

Also read: Airtel Announces Successful Trial of 5G Private Network at BOSCH Facility

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2020 - 2021 TechZimo.com, All rights reserved.