Connect with us

Gaming

Nintendo to reveal Animal Crossing next big update on October 15

Published

on

Animal Crossing

Highlights:

  • Nintendo will reveal Animal Crossing’s next big update on October 15th.
  • The show will air on 15th October at 7 am PT / 10 am ET / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST.
  • It’ll be “roughly 20 minutes” long, and naturally contains info on upcoming content for the game.

The 1.11.0 update is barely a month old, but Animal Crossing players are already looking forward to the next update. The recent one was little more than a seasonal update and a far cry from what many were asking for. There was no Brewster, no quality of life, or gameplay updates, so it was a bit disappointing for many.

Now, Nintendo will reveal Animal Crossing’s next big update on October 15th. The show will air on 15th October at 7 am PT / 10 am ET / 3 pm BST / 4 pm CEST. It’ll be “roughly 20 minutes” long, and naturally contains info on upcoming content for the game. Players are holding out hope that this one will be the one they’ve been waiting for. Only time will tell if that’s the case.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Brewster Expansion release date

Nintendo makers released a small trailer for this animal Crossing: New Horizons update which shows the entrance to Brewster’s cafe, The Roost. The Roost is one of the most awaited updates of the game and thus confirming its release to New Horizons has blown up the community.

According to the video released during the Nintendo Direct showcase, brewster’s cafe will be located on the second floor of the museum. The Brewster Expansion update is scheduled to be released in November and Nintendo will release more details about the Brewster Expansion on 15th October.

This new update, scheduled for November, seems to contain the much-anticipated café. In previous Animal Crossings, the café was a place to casually chat with villagers during their off-hours while also letting players work in exchange for coffee beans and furniture.

Nintendo had added a feature that allows the players to dream in the game. Dreaming is use to travel through their friend’s island while they were sleeping. The game has also been installed with the crossplay feature to enjoy the game on any platform without losing your game progress.

Thanks for Reading!!

Also Read:

Karnataka government bans online games involving betting!!

Twitter testing pre-tweet prompts that will warn users before they get into a heated conversation

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021 TechZimo.com, All rights reserved.