Connect with us


PUBG New State second alpha testing registration begins: check all details





  • PUBG: New State is Krafton’s latest title in PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds universe.
  • The second alpha testing will begin on August 27.
  • Players will be able to register for the second alpha testing from August 9.

Krafton has officially announced the second alpha test of their upcoming battle royale game, PUBG: New State. The game is set in the future in the year 2051 and includes a ton of features like futuristic graphics, drones, and more.  The developers have added many devices for the second alpha test, that is, the second alpha test of the game will now support more devices and the errors of unsupported devices will be greatly reduced. Registration for this alpha test will begin on Aug. 9 on the official website for the game.

PUBG New State Second Alpha Test: Release Date

First of all, let’s talk about the duration of the second alpha test. The duration of the second alpha test of the game will be for 3 days, that is, you will have only 3 days to enjoy the second alpha test. If we talk about the dates, then the second alpha test will run from 27th August to 29th August. PUBG: New State second alpha testing will be available in 28 more regions.

While the game feels similar to PUBG Mobile, the graphics and features of the game are quite different. There will be a series of additional content in the game such as drones, vehicles, shields, a weapon customization option, and more. According to the CEO of Krafton Kim Chang, Han Krafton plans to build 17 branches and five development studios around the world. The report also revealed Krafton’s plans to expand into SEA, India, NA, Central, and South America.

If you want to know the name of 28 regions, then you can see them in this list given below.

Bahrain, Cambodia, Chinese Taipei, Egypt, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Macao SAR, Maldives, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.

Thanks for Reading!!

Also Read:

Microsoft Xbox Gets Official Night Mode Support: Offers Plentiful Customisations

YouTube Videos Gets New Seek Gestures; Better Than Previous?


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.