Connect with us


Watch: Shehnaaz Gill breaks down on Mujhse Shaadi Karoge; confesses she loves Sidharth Shukla



After a protracted wait of 140 days, Bigg Boss 13, hosted by Salman Khan, is all set to announce the title of its winner on Saturday. The highest six contestants to be part of Bigg Boss 13 grand finale are Sidharth Shukla, Asim Riaz, Rashami Desai, Shehnaaz Gill, Paras Chhabra and Arti Singh. Within the remaining few hours of the present, the highest six contestants, who’ve been locked up inside the home for greater than 4 months now, handled their followers with quite a few performances.

Whereas on one hand, friends-turned-foes Sidharth and Asim had a dance face-off, however, Sidharth and Rashami set the stage on hearth with their romantic efficiency on the track Ang Laga De. Asim additionally danced with Himanshi Khurana, with whom he fell in love contained in the Bigg Boss home and Paras and Mahira Sharma entertained the viewers by shaking a leg to Dheeme Dheeme. The entertainer of the home, Shehnaaz, gave an lively efficiency with Paras. To prime all of it, host Salman Khan too burned the dance flooring as he danced to the chartbuster Munna Badnaam Hua in his signature Dabangg model.

The grand finale of Bigg Boss 13 is unquestionably set to be one of many largest occasions within the historical past of Indian tv. Bigg Boss 13 additionally broke quite a few information within the run-up to the finale. It grew to become essentially the most profitable season of the Bigg Boss franchise and therefore, was prolonged for 5 extra weeks by the makers.

Whereas the present managed to maintain the viewers hooked all through its course with varied twists and turns, if rumours are to be believed, the makers have one remaining twist remaining for the viewers. Reportedly, for the primary time within the historical past of Bigg Boss, the winner can be chosen on the premise of dwell voting can be executed within the final 30 minutes of the finale.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.