Connect with us


IMFACT reveal track list for ‘L.L’ mini album



IMFACT have revealed the observe listing for his or her upcoming mini album ‘L.L‘.

The group already dropped the music video for his or her title tune “Lie“, and so they’ll be releasing their first mini album ‘L.L’ on April 28 KST. The observe listing under reveals the songs “I am Nice“, “Lie”, “LALIDA“, “WiFi“, “Do not Say Something“, and “When this Stage Ends“.

Check out IMFACT’s ‘L.L’ observe listing under!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.