Connect with us


TXT reveals concept trailer for ‘The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY’



Huge Hit Labels has lastly launched the idea trailer for ‘The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY’ that includes all of the five-member of Okay-pop boy band TXT. The group consists of members Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai.

The primary idea trailer ‘The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY’ is definitely a fascinating and can depart you questioning why different members of TXT left Soobin alone.

Additionally Learn | Huge Hit To Reschedule BTS’s “Map Of The Soul” Tour Due To COVID-19

The four-minute-long trailer is definitely a cinematic masterpiece showcasing the expansion of every TXT member as artists. All the Idea trailer could be summed up in merely two phrases, ‘Save Me’.

The idea trailer for ‘The Dram Chapter: ETERNITY’ start all members of TXT sitting round a small, spherical desk and they’re fortunately hanging out collectively. Because the video strikes ahead, the temper of everybody modifications they usually begin sustaining distinction with Soobin untill he finds himself alone and helpless.

When Soobin tries to achieve out to them, he finds himself trapped in a glass field. Since he’s locked in a glass field, irrespective of how a lot he cries out for assist, different TXT members don’t hear him, and he’s finally left alone within the darkness.


Throughout the video, TXT’s signature Morse code clues spell out “SOS” and “save me”. On the finish of the video, Soobin may also be heard saying “save me”.

You possibly can watch the trailer under:


Naturally, MOA already has theories about this heartbreaking story.

For extra such updates, keep tuned to The Stay Mirror.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 - 2021, All rights reserved.